Facebook pixel PsyD Student Government Association (SGA) | Pepperdine University | Graduate School of Education and Psychology Skip to main content
Pepperdine | Graduate School of Education and Psychology

PsyD Student Government Association (SGA)

PsyD Student Government Association wordmark - Pepperdine GSEP

The Pepperdine PsyD Student Government Association (SGA) provides a forum for students to express concerns and desires for improvement of the PsyD program, acts on the directives of students by serving as an intermediary council between Pepperdine University administration and students, initiates and promotes activities for the cohesion and the general good of the student body, and encourages service and community outreach.

Pepperdine Psy.D. SGA Officers, 2018-2019

Brenna Moore

Vice President
Nessa Feinstein

Amara Coopersmith

3rd Year Class Representatives

Paige Voehringer, Jessica Williamson

3rd Year Steering Committee Representative
JD Barton, Jamie Gamboa

3rd Year Diversity Committee Representatives
Lily Rowland, Phebie Shehata

2nd Year Class Representatives
Rebecca Suchov, Nan Yang

2nd Year Steering Committee Representatives
Shannon McKinnon, Michael Norfleet

2nd Year Diversity Committee Representatives
Salman Farooq, Sheriece Hooks

1st Year Class Representatives
Wendy Eifert, Frankie La Fuente

1st Year Steering Committee Representatives
Greg Jacks, Venus Mirbod, Lisa Houghton (Alternate)

1st Year Diversity Committee Representatives
Elisa Hernandez-Guerrero, Zaneta Markovic

Useful Links:

Facebook button - Pepperdine GSEP