10.1. You may contact your academic advisor:
10.1.1. Alicia.Standifer@pepperdine.edu, Academic Advisor, Education – K-12 Programs (MAE/TP, ELA, ELAP)
10.1.2. Jolene.Martin@pepperdine.edu, Academic Advisor, Education – Leadership & Tech Programs (MALT, OL, EDLT, SEC)
10.1.3. Tinnie.Taylor@pepperdine.edu, Academic Advisor, Psychology – MA & MFT evening West LA and Irvine Graduate campuses (MFT–Latina/o program)
10.1.4. Bernadette.Rivera@pepperdine.edu, Academic Advisor, Psychology – MA & MFT evening West LA and Encino Graduate campuses
10.1.5. Andrea.Lipnicki@pepperdine.edu, MFT – Daytime Malibu Program Administrator
10.1.6. Cheryl.Saunders@pepperdine.edu, PsyD Program Administrator